Things happening this week at STS!

Now that November is here, the month long festivities to celebrate Digital Scrapbooking Day (officially November 7th) are kicking off at Stuff to Scrap!

There will be a new challenge every single day! You will only have 24 hours to get a layout done and submitted for each challenge. Here's the schedule of who will be hosting each day:


There will also be a bunch of sales. Each week a different category will be marked down by 25%. Please be aware that some designers have chosen not to participate, so not ALL items will be on sale!


And what is DSD without freebies? Every week day there will be a download available for 24 hours on the STS Blog. If you get all the pieces, at the end you will have this whole, complete mega collab kit!



Finally, I don't have a flyer and I'm not sure what the participation prize will be, but there is a speed scrap November 5th - 6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST hosted by The Latest Scoop Too!

0 comments: